February 2015 Spending….£4,606… (luckily the majority was investments)

February 2015

 

And it’s another big number for February, mainly as I’m filling up my ISA to the limit for the end of the tax year – so *good* spending.

Quite a few categories are up from January

  • Cleaner (mainly as my cleaner has been saving up my cheques and cashing them at once)
  • Food – I was trying to economise in January, and use things up, so naturally February is a bit higher, but still within my budget of £200 a month
  • Eating out – had loads of visitors so I ate out loads, and have also got bad at grabbing food/coffee when out

Overall I’m happy, but know I could do better and be more frugal if I tried!

 

 

Leave a Reply

