January 2015 Spending…… only £3797, going the right way.

January 2015

 

Have to say I’m very glad to be reporting much less spending in January – and that the majority of my “spending” this month is really investing, money I have contributed into my ISA.

Keeping a close eye on spending has worked wonders this month – spent much less on eating/drinking out, only clothing & fitess purchases were to replace worn out shoes.

Happy to also report I’ve negotiated a payrise for February – I’ve already upped my pension contributions (they come from my company, thus never touch my personal bank account), and hoping to save/invest the rest rather than fritter it away.

 

One thought on “January 2015 Spending…… only £3797, going the right way.

  1. Hi

    I just discover your blog and the first thing that stroke me is your wealth representation (bubbles) and to say that it is really speaking! I like it.

    Well done on your journey and keep that pace!
    Cheers, RA50

    Like

Leave a Reply

